Calendar

Date/Time Event
Friday, Dec 5, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Event
111 Minna Gallery, San Francisco CA
Saturday, Oct 25, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Spectrum Big Band featuring Rocio Guitard
St Williams, Los Altos CA
Sunday, Aug 10, 2014
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Full Spectrum Big Band feat. Rocio Guitard - San Jose Jazz Festival
Theatre at San Pedro Square, San Jose CA
Friday, Jul 11, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Spectrum Big Band featuring Rocio Guitard
San Pedro Square Market, San Jose CA
Saturday, May 17, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Spectrum Big Band featuring Rocio Guitard
The Villages Golf & Country Club, San Jose CA
Saturday, Apr 19, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Concert with The New American Songbook Project
Stoneridge Creek, Pleasanton CA
Friday, Jan 24, 2014
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Private Event
Menlo Circus Club, Atherton CA
Saturday, Dec 7, 2013
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Event
Naval Postgraduate Academy, Monterey CA
Friday, Dec 6, 2013
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Event
The Rotunda at Neiman Marcus, San Francisco CA
Sunday, Nov 17, 2013
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Event
Mira Vista Country Club, El Cerrito CA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2013
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Event
Ritz Carlton Resort , Half-Moon Bay CA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2013
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Jazz By Design featuring Rocio Guitard
San Carlos Art & Wine Festival, San Carlos CA
Friday, Oct 4, 2013
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Concert with the New American Songbook Project
Piedmont Piano Company, Oakland CA
Monday, Dec 31, 2012
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
New Year's Bash
Ritz Carlton Resort (Conservatory Lounge), Half-Moon Bay CA
Sunday, Dec 9, 2012
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Private Event
Naval Postgraduate Academy, Monterey CA
Friday, Dec 7, 2012
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Event
The Rotunda at Neiman Marcus, San Francisco CA
Sunday, Nov 4, 2012
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Concert with the New American Songbook Project
Piedmont Piano Company, Oakland CA
Saturday, Oct 6, 2012
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Jazz By Design featuring Rocio Guitard
San Carlos Art & Wine Festival, San Carlos CA
Sunday, Jun 3, 2012
4:00 PM - 6:15 PM
House Concert with the New American Songbook Project
Second Sight Music, Berkeley CA
Saturday, May 26, 2012
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Event
Mission Ranch, Carmel CA
1 2

Powered by Events Manager